We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

딱 좋아 Just Right Got7 MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file 딱 좋아 Just Right Got7. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:GOT7 "Just right(딱 좋아)" M/V

Duration: 4:02

Quality:320 Kbps

딱 좋아 Just Right Got7 Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info


Apink (Korean: 에이핑크, Japanese: エーピンク; also written as A Pink) is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment) in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies. Apink made their official debut on April 19, 2011, with the mini album, Seven Springs of Apink, along with the title track "I Don't Know". In October 2014, Apink released their first Japanese-language single, "NoNoNo". The group has won awards at shows such as the 26th Golden Disc Awards, 21st Seoul Music Awards and 13th Mnet Asian Music Awards. Their first music program win was on M Countdown on January 5, 2012, for "My My" from their second EP Snow Pink. Apink has won more than 30 music awards and 32 music program awards. To date Apink has released six Korean mini-albums, three Korean studio albums and three Japanese studio albums.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018