We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Btob MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Btob. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:[MV] BTOB(비투비) Only one for me(너 없인 안 된다)

Duration: 3:47

Quality:320 Kbps

Btob Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

BtoB (band)

BtoB ( BEE-too-bee; Hangul: 비투비; acronym for Born to Beat) is a South Korean boy band formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eun-kwang, Lee Min-hyuk, Lee Chang-sub, Im Hyun-sik, Peniel Shin, Jung Il-hoon, and Yook Sung-jae. BtoB debuted on 21 March 2012, performing "Insane" (비밀) and "Imagine" on M Countdown. The group's debut EP, Born to Beat was released on 3 April 2012. They released their first full-length album, Complete, in June 2015. In November 2014 they made their Japanese debut with "Wow" under the Japanese agency Kiss Entertainment. Since the group's debut in 2012, they have received multiple awards, including the Singer of the Year at the 2015 KBS Music Festival, Best Vocal Group Award at the 30th Golden Disc Awards, and a Ballad Award at the 25th Seoul Music Awards.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018